Time4Yourself and the Universe

Well, the Universe has certainly been sending me some messages this past week.  If there was a theme song to the week it would have been ‘slow down you move too fast…’ from Simon & Garfunkel.

1)  Second speeding ticket in 2 years…this one means points on my license.

Message:  SLOW DOWN

2)  Tennis Elbow from keyboard work (not ergonomically correct).  The doctor said no use for 2 weeks!  Ha…like that is going to happen in the midst of packing our house to move and a new website to be designed.   So, what happens?  The cable to our internet breaks and I’m off-line for 3 days.

Message:  SLOW DOWN

3)   My phone decides to die so I cannot check for messages or send emails.

Message:  SLOW DOWN

Interesting isn’t it how all these things happened at the same time?  Do you think it was a coincidence?  Me either.

So, I didn’t stop all together, as you can see if you are reading this, but I did SLOW DOWN.

It’s good to remember that there are forces greater than me looking out for my best interests.

And, hang in there with me while I take a couple of weeks off to get moved and get my left arm working again.

In the meantime, take some time for yourself.  Relax, renew and restore your body, mind and soul voluntarily before the universe begins to do it for you.

Nancy

 

 

About Nancy A Leport

Nancy is a certified life coach who works with women and men who want to live by design not by default. She coaches amazing, busy, overwhelmed, and stressed people to live the life they want. She helps them get out from under the "should's" and "ought's" of everyone else's opinion to refresh, renew and recreate their bodies, minds and spirits. Isn't it time you gave yourself the gift of a de-stress coach? For more information, please call 585-943-3314
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

